M.Tech (EMRL) 2020-22 Batch - Department of Hydro and Renewable Energy,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
M.Tech (EMRL) 2020-22 Batch

 

2020 - 2022 Batch

S.No. Name of Student E-mail Hostel Address
 1. Ankit Singh a_singh@hre.iitr.ac.in
ankits4489@gmail.com
 
 2. Anshuman Kumar a_kumar@hre.iitr.ac.in  
 3. Jean Nepomuscene Bihoyiki jn_bihoyiki@hre.iitr.ac.in
nepomus91@gmail.com
 
 4. Pooja Choudhary p_choudhary@hre.iitr.ac.in  
 5. Rashika Agarwal r_agarwal@hre.iitr.ac.in
rashika05agarwal@gmail.com
 
 6. Rishabh Kumar Sharma rk_sharma@hre.iitr.ac.in  
 7. Sachin Kumar s_kumar@hre.iitr.ac.in  
 8. Shivjeet Singh Rana ss_rana@hre.iitr.ac.in  
 9. Shriom Sarwate s_sarwate@hre.iitr.ac.in  
 10. Vishal Kumar v_kumar@hre.iitr.ac.in  
# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.