M.Tech (EMRL) 2019-21 Batch - Department of Hydro and Renewable Energy,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
M.Tech (EMRL) 2019-21 Batch

 

2019 - 2021 Batch

 

S.No. Name of Student E-mail Synopsis / Abstract
 1. Darlington F. Doe darlingtondoe952@gmail.com An Assessment of the Potential Impacts of Climate Change on Water Resources and Agriculture on the Lofa River Basin Using GIS-Based Swat Model
 2. Goza David daviegozah@yahoo.co.uk Development of Constructed Wetlands for Decentralized Treatment of Wastewater from Rural Sector
 3. Lucias Mujuru luscious.mujuru@yahoo.com Community Based Natural Resources Management Institutions for Water Resources Management: Case Study of Mapfungautsi Catchment in Zimbabwe
 4. Manish Kumar manish91194@gmail.com
m_kumar@ah.iitr.ac.in
Study of Waste to Energy from Municipal Solid Waste
 5. Myagmar b.myagmar1994@gmail.com Water Quality Assessment of Tuul River in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
 6. Neelima Kumari nilimasharma147@gmail.com
n_kumari@ah.iitr.ac.in
Techno-Ecological Synergy: A Framework for Environmental Sustainability through Algae Production Systems with Reference to Hauz Khas Lake
 7. Pramod Yadav pramodyadavupsainian@gmail.com
p_yadav1@ah.iitr.ac.in
Study on Greenhouse Gas Emission and Reduction from STPS Sludge Waste
 8. Ramkhelavan Kanaujiya anukumar539@gmail.com
r_kanaujiya@ah.iitr.ac.in
City Sanitation Plan of Deoria City
 9. Siddharth Bapna siddharthbapna2@gmail.com
s_bapna@ah.itr.ac.in
-
 10. Tushar Rathod rtushar12@gmail.com
t_rathod@ah.iitr.ac.in
Impact of Land Use on River: A Case Study of Mula-Mutha River
# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.