M.Tech (EMRL) 2021-23 Batch - Department of Hydro and Renewable Energy,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
M.Tech (EMRL) 2021-23 Batch

 

2021 - 2023 Batch

S.No. Name of Student E-mail Hostel Address
 1. Amit Kumar Gupta amit_kg@hre.iitr.ac.in  
 2. Ankur Singhal ankur_s@hre.iitr.ac.in
ankurmetaladdict@gmail.com
 
 3. Iram Naaz iram_n@hre.iitr.ac.in
iramnaazbly786@gmail.com
 
 4. Latare Mukul Gurudas latare_g@hre.iitr.ac.in
mukullatare.123@gmail.com
 
 5. Mohd Aksar mohd_a@hre.iitr.ac.in
mohdaksar001@gmail.com
 
 6. Rahul Kumar rahul_k@hre.iitr.ac.in
toonmoonrahul@gmail.com
 
 7. Sudheer Kumar Singh sudheer_ks@hre.iitr.ac.in
sudheerkrsingh@gmail.com
 
 8. Vaibhav Bisla vaibhav_b@hre.iitr.ac.in
vaibhavbisla@gmail.com
 
# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.